December 7

Jewish Values

For my Jewish Values project I was required with a partner to make a list of 5 very important Jewish values, list why they are important, find 2 quotes about the value and how they apply in our lives. We chose Respect For Animals, Friendship, Appreciation, Freedom, and Leadership. We chose these values because most of them are needed to live a happy and healthy life, like Appreciation and Friendship, and others are because a lot of people do not cherish that value but they should, like Respect For Animals, and leadership. During this project I learned how to find quotes in Jewish quotes, I also learned how to use websites to help me find the quotes.

 

This is the presentation:


Posted December 7, 2022 by superstar31 in category Uncategorised

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*