February 6

International Holocaust Rememberance Day Project

I read a bunch of stories about people who were alive during Holocaust. Some made it out alive but some sadly weren’t so lucky. These are my thoughts and feelings about their stories.

 

1. It was very surprising when one day the people were just living their normal lives and then the next day they were taken by Germans even though they did nothing wrong. It was also very great how most of them were liberated.

 

2. By reading their stories I felt very heavily impacted and I felt very bad for them  and was very thankful for what time I live in and what I have.

 

3. Their stories can be used to educate others by helping them learn and remember the times that lots of people and jews had to go through in the Holocaust.


Posted February 6, 2023 by superstar31 in category Uncategorised

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*