November 3

It’s Snowing Already!

I go to sleep, not really thinking anything of the next day, it’s just going to be a normal school day. I wake up and there is snow on the ground! We’re still a month and a half away from winter and it’s snowing. Unlike some people I hate snow! I have to put on snow pants and a very warm jacket, it’s very cold and slippery, and it sometimes makes me late for school. I also can’t play my favorite games, it’s very hard to play soccer because you are slipping all over the place, and you can’t play basketball because the ball doesn’t bounce and it is hard to shoot a basketball with gloves or mittens on, but if you take off your gloves or mittens your hands will be as cold as ice. I think you get my point. I hate snow and I hope this year is a quick winter.


Posted November 3, 2020 by superstar31 in category Uncategorised

1 thoughts on “It’s Snowing Already!

  1. superstar31 (Post author)

    Hi, It’s me superstar31

    I know what you are thinking, why is this guy commenting on his own blog post, and I’ll tell you. I just wanted to tell you something, if you have read this you are probably wondering why is he making this blog if it usually snows in November.
    I thought that it snows in November, but when it was 5 degrees I heard people saying that it was one of the nicest Novembers ever. So I did some research and found out that it actually usually snows in November. So I apologize for my mistake.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*